Sign up for Anne's newsletter to be notified of new releases!

Theresa Weir Fiction

Girl with the Cat Tattoo (Book 1)

The first book in the Cool Cats Series. For cat lovers everywhere, this sweet, quirky, and delightful romance is about a young woman and her matchmaking cat. A little bit of mystery, a whole lot of whimsy. When a matchmaking cat takes it upon himself to find his young mistress a new mate, he accidentally […]

Read More

Geek with the Cat Tattoo (Book 2)

The second book in the Cool Cats Series. Shy music geek Emerson Foshay breaks into a cold sweat and is rendered speechless whenever Lola Brown, the girl of his dreams, steps into his guitar shop. But once a stray cat named Sam follows him home, everything changes and Emerson becomes the coolest guy in town. […]

Read More

Come As You Are

The first book in the City of Lakes series. Molly has a secret. To keep it she holds the world at a distance. Behind her lies a trail of dumped boyfriends who came too close to discovering what no one can know. When her estranged father dies of an unexpected heart attack he leaves an […]

Read More

He’s Come Undone

The second book in the City of Lakes series. Penniless and behind on rent, college student and once famous child actress Ellie Barlow takes on the role of a lifetime when she’s hired by a group of young women to break the heart of the campus player who cruelly dumped them. Transformed from slob slacker […]

Read More